Coconut oil

lube1

Solo anal training wasn’t working. It was slow and awkward and lonely. I didn’t particularly look forward to it and really, looking back on it, things were totally wrong. The only place it happened was in the shower with a geisha plug and water based lube. The lube is lovely and all, but water based in a shower with wet fingers and plug didn’t spell success. I worked at it most days but I had to be on my hands and knees with the hard floor pissing me off. Then I’d get cold. And then I’d be tense and uncomfortable and this would cause pain. I managed to get the plug in fully and learnt some pleasant tricks along the way but I think I’ll be putting that phase well behind me. On to bigger (literally) and better things.

 

The instructions for me were simple and I was allowed to fiddle with them to my liking so that I was as comfortable as possible. Home alone, I played a little with the plug and ella. I tried my hand at anal douching but I don’t think I needed it. At least I know the sensation for later. A little bath with him later, I was laid on my stomach on the bed and the massage began.

 

lube2

 

Coconut oil is fantastic.

 

Shoulders first, down my back, near my hips. Avoiding my ass he went down to my feet and up my calves and thighs and finally to my ass. The massage was relaxing (and found a whole lot of tense muscles to be worked on) and the oil was like no ‘sex oil’ I’d dealt with. It felt soft and smooth, lasted a hell of a long time and smelt lovely.

 

Due to the position, I assumed nothing much would be going in. It never has done before in that position. But he worked slowly on the outside and for the first time I had a strange tingling sensation radiating from my outer ring, over the whole of my ass, down my thighs and up to my shoulders. Once I was used to it and properly allowed myself to experience it, my ass relaxed a little and a very pleasant throbbing began.

 

This was His first chance to get a good poke around since I was relaxed and there was no discomfort. The only problem was sharp nails.

 

To prove how relaxed my ass was, I got up onto my hands and knees and allowed Him to play with the geisha plug properly for the first time. I introduced Him to the tricks I’d learnt with solo play, including the angle to tilt the plug at the start, how spinning it feels very nice and how you can wiggle it a bit.

 

Before this, I was able to get the plug in fully once. At the widest part, it wasn’t 100% comfortable. This time there was no friction or tension.

 

In the end I was able to take a good amount of our icicles glass plug – more than I’ve ever taken. We were both calmer, happier, and felt closer.
There will be no more solo training.

One thought on “Coconut oil

Leave a comment