Squirting? Not yet

Squirting has been on our to do list for some time yet I’m not there yet. Why?

 

Reason one: Patience

 

I know it takes patience. I have read about it. I have written about it. But it’s still something I’m lacking. When I’m aroused enough to be able to get in the general area of squirting I get bored of waiting and slow build up and just want to get fucked.

 

Reason two: Time

 

I also know it takes time. The build up – at least for me – appears very slow since I cum quickly from other methods. This doesn’t mean I’m doing it wrong, but simply that I’m trying to push it too quickly and end up in a horrible predicament. When I rush it, I have all the pre squirting signs but I can’t go past that point. I can’t cum in any way by then and it aches. It’s not fun so I’ve accidentally ended up just not trying at all.

 

Reason three: Fear

 

Naturally afraid of new things whether I want to do them or not, fear plays a big part. Fear means we don’t relax our bodies or our minds and both need to be calm when trying to squirt. I’m also afraid of not managing it and when I don’t I feel disappointed in myself and like I’m a disappointment to Him. I’m afraid of making a mess on the bed.

 

Reason four: Practice

 

Practice means doing something over and over. To get better. To achieve your goal. But I like quick results or at least being able to see that I’m getting better. I don’t see or feel that with squirting.

 

Reason five: Awkwardness

 

It’s hard for me to relax enough around Him. This is the same for anal training and I do it solo for the most part right now. But with squirting, I don’t want the first time to be a solo affair. I want Him to cause it. That just means I have to get over my shyness.

 

Reason six: Awareness
The last and most annoying reason. I’m thinking about it. All the time.

Silver lining of the day? Practicing pushing out like everyone tells you to when you’re about to cum and trying to squirt makes Him cum super hard and that’s always a good thing.

Leave a comment